Car Owners' Clubs & Automotive Links
With compliments, Valentine's Carnauba Waxes - to link with us email service@valentineswax.com

Contact Pro Car for special club discounts
 service@valentineswax.com
028 90 817 187

 

Links courtesy of Valentine & Co

Car Owners' Clubs
Accessories, Car Rental, Car Leasing, Extended Warranties, Finance, Insurance,
Associations, Historic & Vintage Clubs
Auto Art | Classic & Sports Cars for Sale  |  Driving Schools  | 
Parts, Repairs
Performance, Racing & Rallying Courses  | Publications  |  Specialist, Sports and Classic Car Dealers  |
Track Days & Experiences, Racing Circuits

Valentine's
Carnauba Waxes
>>

Buy Valentine's Concours and Road 'n Track carnauba waxes. Also Valentine's custom applicator, detailing brush, microfibre polishing towels
<< The Car Stuff Store


SAVE 15%  on Valentine's products!
 Carnauba Waxes, applicators, detailing brushes, microfibre polishing towels.
Discount Code: CCUK11

VISIT The Car Stuff Store
1000's of products. Detailing stuff & workshop kit at great prices - socket sets, torque wrenches, pressure washers, machine polishers, trolley jacks, tool chests...


Car Owners' Clubs Website
Alfa Romeo Owners' Club UK http://www.aroc-uk.com/
Alfa Romeo Owners' Club USA http://www.aroc-usa.org
AC Owners' Club http://www.racecar.co.uk/acoc
Allard Owners' Club http://www.team.net/sol/euroclub/allard.html
Alvis Owners' Club http://www.alvisoc.org
American Auto Club UK http://www.american-auto-club.co.uk
Armstrong Siddeley Owners' Club http://www.siddeley.com
Aston Martin Owners' Club http://www.amoc.org
Audi Owners Club http://www.audiclub.co.uk
Audi Quatro Owners' Club http://www.quattroownersclub.com
Austin Healey Club UK http://www.austin-healey-club.com
Austin Healey Clubs worldwide http://www.austin-healey-club.com/Pages/healey-world.html
Austin 7 Owners' Club London http://www.austinsevenownersclub.com/mambo
Austin 10 Drivers Club http://www.austintendriversclub.com
Austin A30 / A35 Owners' Club http://www.austin-club.com
Avenger & Sunbeam Owners Club http://asoc.co.uk
Bentley Drivers' Club http://www.bdcl.co.uk
Bristol Owners' Club http://www.boc.net
British Made Car Club http://www.britishmadecarclub.co.uk
British Mini Club http://www.britishminiclub.co.uk/mambo
BMW Car Club of Great Britain http://www.bmwcarclubgb.co.uk
BMW Racing Drivers' Club http://www.bmwrdc.com
Buggati Owners' Club http://www.bugatti.co.uk/bugattiownersclub.aspx
Bullnose Morris Club http://www.bullnose.org.uk
Citroen Traction Owners' Club http://www.traction-owners.co.uk
Classic Sports Car Club UK http://www.classicsportscarclub.co.uk
Daimler & Lanchester Owners' Club http://www.dloc.org.uk
Delorean Owners' Club UK http://www.delorean.co.uk
Delorean Owners' Association USA http://www.deloreanowners.org
De Tomaso UK Drivers' Club http://www.detomasodc.co.uk
Ferrari Owners' Club UK http://www.ferrariownersclub.co.uk
Fiat Motor Club GB http://www.fiatmotorclubgb.com
Fiat Barchetta Owners' Club UK http://www.fiatbarchetta.com/club/uk
Fiat Barchetta Worldwide Club http://www.fiatbarchetta.com
Sporting Fiats Club http://www.sportingfiatsclub.com
Ford Owners' Club http://www.fordownersclub.com/
Ford RS Owners' Club http://www.rsownersclub.co.uk
Frazer Nash Car Club http://www.frazernash.co.uk
Gilbern Owners' Club http://www.gilbernoc.co.uk
Ginetta Owners' Club http://www.ginetta.org
Hillman Owners' Club http://www.arcc.demon.co.uk/hoc.htm
The Imp Club http://www.theimpclub.co.uk
Honda CRX Owners' Club http://www.hondacrx.co.uk
Humber Owners' Club http://www.humber.org.uk/ClubInfo.htm
Jaguar Drivers' Club http://jaguardriver.co.uk/html/
Jeep Club UK http://www.jeepclub.co.uk
Association of Jensen Owners http://users.aol.com/sandi4jh/ajo-jmc/ajo-1.htm
Jensen Owners' Club UK http://www.joc.org.uk
Jowett Club http://www.jowettjupiter.co.uk/jupindx.htm
Lagonda Club http://lagonda.gofortli.com/zain-theme/
Land Rover 3 & 90 - 110 Owners' Club http://www.thelandroverclub.co.uk
Land Rover Discovery Owners' Club http://www.discoveryownersclub.org
Lamborghini Club UK http://www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk/web
Lamborghini Owners' Club International http://www.lambocars.com/clubs.htm
Las Vegas Car Clubs http://www.lasvegascarclubs.com/
Lea Francis Owners' Club http://www.lfoc.org 
Lexus Owners' Club UK http://www.teamlexus.co.uk
Lexus Owners' Club USA http://www.lexusownersclub.com
Lotus Owners' Club - Club Lotus GB http://www.club-lotus.co.uk
Lotus Elise Clubs http://www.elises.co.uk/links/lotusclubs.html
Lotus - Historic Register http://www.historiclotusregister.co.uk
Lotus 7 Club http://www.lotus7club.co.uk
SELOC Lotus Enthusiasts' Club http://www.seloc.org/
Marcos Owners' Club http://www.marcos-oc.com
Maserati Club International http://www.themaseraticlub.com/about.html
Maserati Club UK http://www.maseraticlub.co.uk
Enrico's Maserati Pages http://www.maserati-indy.co.uk/
Mini Owners' Club http://www.miniownersclub.co.uk
Mini Marcos Owners' Club http://www.minimarcos.org.uk
Mercedes-Benz Owners' Club UK http://www.mercedesclub.org.uk
MG Enthusiasts' Club http://www.mgcars.org.uk
MG Owners' Club UK http://www.mgownersclub.co.uk/
MG Car Club New Zealand http://www.mgcarclub.org.nz
Morgan Sports Car Club http://www.mscc.uk.com
New Zealand Rolls-Royce & Bentley Club http://www.nzrrbc.co.nz
Range Rover Register http://www.rrr.co.uk
The Performance Car Club http://www.theperformancecarclub.co.uk
Peerless & Warwick Club http://www.peerless-gt.co.uk/home.htm
Porsche Club GB http://www.porscheclubgb.com
Porsche Club of America http://www.pca.org/
Reliant Owners' Club http://www.reliantownersclub.co.uk/enter.html
Renault Owners' Club http://www.renaultownersclub.com
Renault Performance Car Club http://uk.geocities.com/renaultismad/index.htm
Riley Motor Club http://www.rileymotorclub.org
Rolls-Royce Owners' Club International http://www.rroc.org
Rolls-Royce Enthusiasts' Club http://www.rrec.org.uk/website/index.asp
20 Ghost Club http://www.20-ghost.org
Rover Sports Register http://www.thersr.co.uk
Saab Owners' Club GB http://www.saabclub.co.uk
750 Motor Club http://www.750mc.co.uk
Singer Owners' Club http://www.singeroc.free-online.co.uk
Standard Motor Club http://www.standardmotorclub.org.uk
Subaru Impreza Drivers' cLUB http://www.sidc.co.uk
Sunbeam Alpine Owners' Club http://www.saoc.demon.co.uk
Sunbeam Lotus Owners' Club http://www.sunbeamlotus.com
Sunbeam Rapier Owners' Club http://www.sunbeamrapier.com
Sunbeam Talbot Alpine Register http://www.stardust.uk.com/intro.htm
Sunbeam Tiger Owners' Club http://www.sunbeamtiger.co.uk
Toyota Owners' Club http://www.toyotaownersclub.com
MR2 Owners' Club UK http://www.imoc.co.uk
Club Triumph http://club.triumph.org.uk
Triumph TR Register http://www.tr-sprint.freeserve.co.uk
TVR Car Club http://www.tvr-car-club.co.uk
Vanden Plas Owners' Club http://www.vpoc.info
Vauxhall Owners' Club 1903 -57 http://www.vauxhallownersclub-1903-1957.co.uk/home1280.htm
Association of British Volkswagen Clubs http://www.abvwc.org.uk
Volwswagen Club GTi http://www.clubgti.com
Volvo Owners' Club http://www.volvoclub.org.uk
Westfield Sports Car Club http://www.wscc.co.uk
Top

 

Associations, Historic & Vintage Clubs, Directories, Travel Information, Classic & Sports Cars for Sale, Track Days, Automotive art, Competitions 

 
Association of Old Vehicle Clubs in Northern Ireland http://www.aovc.co.uk/
Best of the Best - Win a Supercar Competition http://www.botb.com/
British Motor Manufacturers  1894 -1960 http://www.britishmm.co.uk
Buy A Used Sportscar - (USA) http://www.buyausedsportscar.com/
Classic Car Directory http://www.classic-car-directory.com
Car & Classic.co.uk - Classics for Sale http://www.carandclassic.co.uk
Car Rentals in Ireland http://www.travel-ireland.com/discount-car-rentals
Classic Cars For Sale (UK) http://www.classiccarsforsale.co.uk
Classic Car Clubs International - driving experiences http://www.classiccarclub.com
David Irving - Motoring Artist http://www.david-irving.com
Detailing World Forum UK http://www.detailingworld.co.uk
Drivers Anonymous - for those addicted to cars http://www.driversanonymous.co.uk
Exotic Sports Cars - Blog http://www.instylecars.com
Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs http://www.fbhvc.co.uk
Morgan Motor Company http://www.morgan-motor.co.uk
Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance (USA) http://www.pebblebeachconcours.com
Pistonheads website http:/www.pistonheads.com
Sportcar Vintage Racing Association of America http://www.svra.com
The Vintage Racing League http://www.myvrl.com/
Thruxton Driving Experiences http://www.thruxtonracing.co.uk/courses.html
Travel Ireland Accommodation Guide http://www.travel-ireland.com
Vintage  & Classic Car Club of India http://www.vccci.com
Welsh Association of Motor Clubs http://members.aol.com/kbarber756/Clubs.htm
Top

 

Driving Schools, Performance, Racing & Rallying Courses

 
Aintree Racing Drivers' School http://www.racing-school.co.uk
Clearway Driving School, Leeds http://www.clearwaytodriving.com
Driving Lessons in Southampton http://www.driving-lessons-southampton.co.uk
Race School Ireland http://www.raceschoolireland.co.uk/
RPL Driving School, Brentwood/ Chelmsford Essex http://www.rpldriving.co.uk
Newmans Driving School, Bath & Bristol http://www.newmansdrivingschool.co.uk
The Drivers Club - Personal Race Driving Tuition http://www.thedriversclub.co.uk
Top

 

Track Days & Experiences, Racing Circuits

 
Brands Hatch http://www.brandshatch.co.uk
Castle Coomb Racing Circuit http://www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk  
Kirkistown Motor Racing Circuit, Northern Ireland http://www.kirkistown.com
RMA Trackdays Circuit Club http://www.rma-limited.com/?id=home
Silverstone - Official Website http://www.silverstone.co.uk/php/home.html
Thruxton Motorsport Experiences http://www.thruxtonracing.co.uk/
   
Top

 

Accessories, Car Rental, Car Leasing, Extended Warranties, Finance, Insurance, Parts, Repair

 
Autocraft Repairs & Recovery, Wirral (UK) http://www.autocraftwirral.co.uk
Breakdown Cover - list of providers (UK) http://www.petrolprices.com/breakdown.html
Breath Tester Kits (Int) http://www.breath-tester.com/
Brocars Vehicle Leasing (UK) http://www.brocars.co.uk
Car Leasing in Los Angeles, Lease Specials (USA) http://www.intleasing.com/
Cavalcade Car Hire Reservations, South Africa http://www.cavalcadecarhire.co.za/
Extended Auto Warranty Plans  (USA) http://www.continentalwarranty.com/
Electroquest - batteries for  almost everything (UK) http://www.electroquestuk.com/
Frixio Traffic Reports (England) http://www.frixo.com
Giraffe Low Cost Car Rentals (USA & Canada) http://www.giraffecarrentals.com
Grundy Worldwide  Collector Car Insurance, (vintage, racing) http://grundy.com/
petrolprices.com - Check fuel price in your area (UK) http://www.petrolprices.com/
Quick Hubs - Wheel trims and hub caps (UK) http://www.quickhubs.com
Lost Car Keys Lincoln, Auto Locksmilth http://www.thecarkeyman.com/
Mirrorshine Mobile Valeting, Fleetwood, Lancashire http://www.mirrorshine.co.uk/
Mobile Alloy Wheel Refurbishment (Berks & Bucks UK) http://www.thealloyspecialist.co.uk
National Auto Guardian Warranties (USA) http://www.nationalautoguardian.com 
Screensavers  Mobile Windscreen Service -  London & S.E. England http://www.thescreensaver.co.uk
Smartway Car Leasing (UK) http://www.smartwayleasing.co.uk/
Temple Tuning - Japanese Performance Parts (UK) http://www.templetuning.co.uk
UK Engineering Recruitment http://www.ukengineeringrecruitment.net
Wheelchair Accessable vehicle self drive hire UK wide http://www.wheelchaircars.co.uk/index.php/car-hire
Top

 

Publications

 
Autocar magazine (UK) www.autocar.co.uk
Motorsport Magazine UK www.motorsportmagazine.co.uk
Speedsport Magazine http://www.speedsport-magazine.com
Speedsport Race Driver Database http://www.speedsport-magazine.com/race-driver-database/alphabetical-index.html
Top

 

Specialist, Sports and Classic Dealers

 
Franklin's, Ballasalla, Isle of Man www.franklins.co.im
William Loughran, Preston (UK) http://www.williamloughran.co.uk/.
Top

home  about Valentine's carnauba waxes  |  our products  |  car waxing & polishing tips  carnauba? faqs newsroom
wax for the real world  |  feedback |  contact us |  car clubs & links  |  Approved Detailers  | 
Shop